Team EmG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A competitive gaming team for Xbox 360.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

History of F0rBiden KiLLeR

Go down 
AuthorMessage
F0rBiden KiLLeR
Admin
F0rBiden KiLLeR

Taurus Monkey

History of F0rBiden KiLLeR Empty
PostSubject: History of F0rBiden KiLLeR   History of F0rBiden KiLLeR EmptyFri Oct 29, 2010 2:56 pm

It all started one day 9 months before May 4th..........nahh just joking I wouldn't make this post like that.

I was born on May 4th 1992, I have one older brother who also plays video games, and my grandpa plays video games. My older brother taught me how to play video games because I moved like 4 states away from my grandpa. I also don't know my real dad so my brother and my grandpa(mostly grandpa) have been like a father figure to me. I learned how to play the NES with Punchout. I started playing newer games when I got a PS1 and Road Rash, Crash Bandicoot, etc. One christmas I got a PS2 from my step-dad, at the time he was just my mom's boyfriend but he is now out of my life and my mom's(thank god). I played every game imaginable on the PS2 and I beat all of them.